Portland/Ghostland Sunday

Internet, still way behind on posting everything, the Klausen interview, making new prints available etc….I just can’t seem to find the time.

As I predicted, my trip to Portland on Sunday derailed my interweb posting progress. But the trip was tons of fun, we left at noon and got back at like 5AM. Ghostland played a great show at Crystal Ballroom, it was nice to get a little hang time with the nicest guys on the planet: Aaron, Thomas and of course Alex the guru of sound. Much love and respect, reminds me I haven’t been down to Austin in a while….

PDX_WP

And I don’t know what it is exactly but being in Portland reminded me of this:

0 Responses to “Portland/Ghostland Sunday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NEWS:

The Head and the Heart, Lykke Li posters in the store now!!

Print releases and interviews coming soon!!!

Jon’s Twitter

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts via Email.

Join 21 other followers

Jon Smith Flickr


