Tuesday 9/22/09 GRAB BAG UPDATERY!!!

What’s Happening internet?

Well here’s what’s happening with me:

I’m hoping to get this Gaslight Anthem poster printed today for the Showbox show tomorrow:

GaslightWP

I wont make it to the show myself as I’m working what some might call a “swing” shift at the shop this week(2PM to 10PM), I just call it “retarded”.

The fine folks at Perfect Laughter gave me a mention last week, much appreciated, very nice blog. DETROIT!

I have three Fantasy teams, they all took it in the ass week 1. Aaron Rodgers is off to a slow start, with Joe flacco rotting on my bench… BUT I bounced back this week in the all important Gigposters Fantasy League. A 1-1 start is more than fine in fantasy, it takes a couple weeks to see what players are for real and who’s not, who gets hurt etc.

I’ve got an Andrew Bird poster design to finish this week for a show coming up quick.

Need to crack the whip on Brad Klausen for the next brilliant “Jon Smith Interview”.

I think that’s it, I gotta go!

0 Responses to “Tuesday 9/22/09 GRAB BAG UPDATERY!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NEWS:

The Head and the Heart, Lykke Li posters in the store now!!

Print releases and interviews coming soon!!!

Jon’s Twitter

  • @TheGeeScott Do they call him "Mini Gee"? I see him in team pics in the background sometimes and I almost think it's you for a sec 3 weeks ago
  • RT @jbouie: before it gets too late i want to say i am thankful for this tweet, which remains the funniest thing to ever happen on this cur… 3 weeks ago
  • RT @corneezy: Now the toilets feast 3 weeks ago
  • RT @lukedrozd: Remember, tomorrow is my Black Friday sale. As with previous year's I will offer 0% off on all orders as well as 'buy one an… 3 weeks ago
  • RT @_Mucho: Thankful for everyone that didn't switch up , and never left . Fuck who did 3 weeks ago

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts via Email.

Join 21 other followers

Jon Smith Flickr


