My Screens ‘N’ Spokes “BIO”

So they asked me to punch up a bio for myself, it was last minute so I replied with what came to mind in the few seconds I had. So of course  it was a little sarcastic and goofy. I give them mad props for using the whole thing:

http://screensnspokes.blogspot.com/2009/08/screens-n-spokes-09-jon-smith.html

But anyway, it’s a benefit and they have rad prints by great artists like Jay Ryan, Leia Bell and my boy Doovs. Check that shit out!

0 Responses to “My Screens ‘N’ Spokes “BIO””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NEWS:

The Head and the Heart, Lykke Li posters in the store now!!

Print releases and interviews coming soon!!!

Jon’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts via Email.

Join 21 other followers

Jon Smith Flickr


