Battlestation Expansion

NEwMonitor

So I’ve had this HDTV since Christmas, havent done much with it until now. I don’t get cable in the spot I’m in at the moment so I decided to hook this 37″ Vizio up to the ol’ Lappy.

In other news I would have linked this image to my Flickr, and I would have updated a lot of new pics n shit in my Flickr account this morning but I forgot the bullshit yahoo email address I use for Flickr. Yahoo can eat a bowl of dicks….

0 Responses to “Battlestation Expansion”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NEWS:

The Head and the Heart, Lykke Li posters in the store now!!

Print releases and interviews coming soon!!!

Jon’s Twitter

  • @TheGeeScott Do they call him "Mini Gee"? I see him in team pics in the background sometimes and I almost think it's you for a sec 3 weeks ago
  • RT @jbouie: before it gets too late i want to say i am thankful for this tweet, which remains the funniest thing to ever happen on this cur… 3 weeks ago
  • RT @corneezy: Now the toilets feast 3 weeks ago
  • RT @lukedrozd: Remember, tomorrow is my Black Friday sale. As with previous year's I will offer 0% off on all orders as well as 'buy one an… 3 weeks ago
  • RT @_Mucho: Thankful for everyone that didn't switch up , and never left . Fuck who did 3 weeks ago

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts via Email.

Join 21 other followers

Jon Smith Flickr


