"NIGHT OF THE CREEPS" Alamo Drafthouse poster

NightoftheCreeps

Behold my 4 color screen print for the Alamo Drafthouse’s special reunion screening of Night of the Creeps featuring Director Fred Dekker and most of the main cast. Measures 24″x36″includes glow in the dark green ink.

Twas a crazy experience getting this thing done in the time allotted me but for whatever reason I usually come up with my best stuff under retarded deadlines but I’m pretty damn happy with how this one turned out. Though I probably would have incorporated a couple more subtle elements from the film in the background if I had more time.

For now you can purchase them from Mondotees. And in a couple weeks and or when they sell out there you can get one at my etsy store.

0 Responses to “"NIGHT OF THE CREEPS" Alamo Drafthouse poster”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NEWS:

The Head and the Heart, Lykke Li posters in the store now!!

Print releases and interviews coming soon!!!

Jon’s Twitter

Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts via Email.

Join 21 other followers

Jon Smith Flickr


